try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

2//3/4/5/6 Flyers Tickets Lower/Upper Level - $1 (Wells Fargo Center)


monday 2019-12-23

number available: 6
venue: Wells Fargo Center

I can give you 2/3/4/5/6... Flyers Tickets, Lower Level or Upper Level, for any of games below in the Wells Fargo Center. Please e-mail me for details. I accept Paypal or Venmo (for a guaranteed transaction). Keywords: sale, sell, want, wanted, looking, Flyer

Please tell me:
which game?
how many tix you want?
do you want Lower Level? Closest to the glass (more $) or high rows (less $)
do you want 2nd level?

Tue Dec 17 7:00 PM vs Ducks
Thu Dec 19 7:00 PM vs Sabres
Mon Jan 13 7:00 PM vs Bruins
Sat Jan 18 7:00 PM vs Kings
Thu Feb 6 7:00 PM vs Devils
Mon Feb 10 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Tue Feb 25 7:00 PM vs Sharks
Sun Mar 15 1:00 PM vs Oilers
Tue Mar 17 7:00 PM vs Blues
Tue Mar 24 7:00 PM vs NY Isles



  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7020341822

posted:

updated:

best of [?]