favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

27 Y/O Female Nanny (Philadelphia)

5+ years
available afternoons
available evenings
drop-in available
babysitter
Hello! My name is Kimberly & I am 27 years old; I live in Philadelphia and I currently am in a career development program to earn my certification in Project Management. While I am obtaining my certification, I would love to just have a few dollars in my pocket but upon searching and being rejected for jobs in food industries and all of these low-income businesses that are around me, I figured why not do what I am best at and just offer my care services while I can?! I am a mother of one and I enjoy playing, teaching, caring for, and learning from my baby just as much as she learns from me. I am great with babies and children, they seem to gravitate toward me and confide in me whenever I am around. I can cook, clean, feed and play but I do not assist with bathroom or potty training because for me personally that is just something personal I choose not to do with other peoples children. I am available as needed from Monday through Wednesday between the hours of 1PM to 8PM with exceptions on Tuesdays from 2PM to 3PM because I am in sexual violence therapy. I would be able to come to your residence or place of choice, I would love to meet your babies or children and really just have a beautiful fun bond where we can all learn from each other and have fun while you work or play (: feel free to email me, if you are serious inquiries you can request my phone number & we can get to know one another a bit more before you decide.

post id: 7753414860

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching